oneduasan has moved to oneduasan.com

Icon

kindly update your bookmark to oneduasan.com thank you!

How to reload your DIGI prepaid card?

So you got a reload card from your favourite local mobile phone stall. But you had no idea how you can do it by not calling the operator. Here’s the DiGi’s way.

reloaddigi_01.jpg
Here’s an example of a R.M.30 reload card. Works on any other amount as well. Applicable to 7Eleven’s reload coupon as well.

reloaddigi_02.jpg
By turn to the backof the card, I was , ‘wow’, they changed the way how it looks.
reloaddigi_03.jpg
Scratch off the area indicated, no cow strength needed

reloaddigi_04.jpg
Upon seeing the numbers are visible, you can start to take up your mobile phone.

reloaddigi_05.jpg
Before key in the codes, add in *123* in front first. Don’t ask me why, i don’t know why. 😛

reloaddigi_06.jpg
Then follow by the 14 digits you found on the card. End it with a hash (#) Insert it carefully, if you mis-entered the code 3 time, you might get your number barred from calls. And you need to go to the phone centre to unlock it.
reloaddigi_07.jpg
When you’re done, press SEND, and wait for the coming instruction.

reloaddigi_08.jpg
You’re Done!

reloaddigi_09.jpg
Congratulations.

Filed under: Mobile, Technology, Tips

25 Responses

  1. Sandro says:

    Hi,
    can i buy digi coupons as a present without registering a cell phone number? I’m live in Europe and wanna send airtime to a malaysian digi number.
    Thanks for helping.

    Sandro

  2. ManMeng says:

    Regards there,

    Yes you can, if you decide to purchase the coupon online, what you’ll get is a the ‘serial number’ that has 14 digits, which then you can pass to that person to reload 😀

  3. imran says:

    i want to buy online reload cards

  4. jesyln says:

    may i hva reload card of digi is free..Rm 50.00 one..plz i wan..

  5. ManMeng says:

    You can have it by working for RM50 part time and then buy it.

    Salutes,
    ManMeng

  6. chanqingkai says:

    i wan digi reload cupon number..if have please e-mail me

  7. Damien says:

    Thanks for the post. Was useful when an idiotic friend needed the instructions.

  8. Zac says:

    it is 16 digits on the card. Not 14 digits 🙂

  9. Edison says:

    it is 16 digits on the card.Then how I reload ?

  10. timmy says:

    will dance for digi reloads…

  11. Man King says:

    Normally I will send a reload request to my wife, and within 30 seconds, my Digi will be automatically reloaded. No hassle.

    Ha!

  12. eddy says:

    Good info , search from google and find out this way , even i did this way before, tapi biaser lah.. selalu luper..

    thanks again..

  13. Kavin says:

    Saya Beli reload cuopon pin rm50.

  14. Ken says:

    i live in Australia. I need to reload my DIGI card. I can buy the prepaid online from Maybank2u.com.my but can I load it from Australia?

  15. Theng says:

    Hello,
    Do you still have that narnia digi reload card?
    Or other else reload card with image?
    I would like to have some..

  16. Jarjarjat says:

    Can you explain me profit for selling digi reload coupon?

  17. arvinkumar says:

    how can i buy prepaid cards because my family are running a business?

  18. nls says:

    can i help to reload to another prepaid phone using my post paid phone

  19. Lilian Chew says:

    I jz use Maybank 2u reload Digi RM 30 /= under digi top up.number. But reload number cannot be excess, it was 16 digit ,how can i reload my prepaid ??

    • marcus says:

      u topup through maybank takda diskaun. u join me for free and u get diskaun. i also got maybank. bankin min rm5.00 and i register u for free. 0143029263-sms. onlinereload.net or myopinion333.blogspot.com .

  20. jiniakarim says:

    topup any Bangladeshi mobile from this site

    http://www.bdtopup4u.com

    its easy and reliable

Leave a comment